Séjour linguistique, cours de langues, voyage et stage linguistiques à l'étranger - Avis & Opinions | Séjour linguistique Angleterre

Go

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement et recevez les dernières offres, les derniers avis et nos lettres d’informations.

AM LANGUAGE STUDIO

MT Sliema - Malte

  • 4.9231 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9231 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9231 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9231 Star Rating: Recommended
  • half

117 avis


Back to result



Donner une note à votre expérience

Critères de publication des avis


amls-school.jpg

Notre école


Nos Accréditations


AM Language Studio est accrédité par le Ministère de l'Education de Malte et tous nos départements sont certifiés par la norme ISO 9001.



Organisations dont nous sommes membre


Fondé en 1987, AM Language Studio est le membre fondateur de FELTOM (Fédération des Organismes d’Enseignement de l'anglais à Malte), l'association des écoles d'anglais de qualité à Malte.

 

AM Language Studio est accrédité par le Ministère de l'Education de Malte et tous nos départements sont certifiés ISO 9001.



Description de notre école


Une des toutes premières écoles d'anglais à Malte, AM Language Studio possède une grande expérience de qualité de son offre de cours d’anglais et un degré de satisfaction égal à  97% des clients en 2010 disant qu'ils recommanderaient notre école à d'autres étudiants.

Dirigé par une équipe jeune et dynamique, depuis les bureaux de l'administration, les professeurs jusqu’au personnel d’encadrement des loisirs, tous nos efforts sont tournés dans le but de rendre  votre expérience à Malte inoubliable !

Nos cours sont menés dans un environnement tout aussi convivial et personnalisé que professionnel par nos professeurs natifs de langue anglaise utilisant les dernières méthodes d'enseignement, par le biais des nouvelles technologies parmi lesquelles les tableaux blancs interactifs.

En tant qu’organisation, nous pouvons nous centrer sur vos différents besoins et vous aider à améliorer votre pratique de l'anglais tout en vous permettant d’apprécier la belle île de Malte.



Description de nos équipements


- 16 salles de classe avec air conditionné
 - capacité d’accueil de 150 étudiants
 - Centre d’auto-apprentissage
 - Salle audiovisuelle
 - Laboratoire de langue
 - tableaux blancs interactifs
 - réception
 - Salle Internet
 - terrasse ouverte
 - café-restaurant
 - jardin en terrasse
 - raccordement Wi-Fi et
 - Cyber café




↑Haut de page

Types de cours


Au pair
Bildungsurlaub
Camp et programme d’été
Cours à but Académique
Cours chez le professeur
Cours de préparation aux examens
Cours et stage en entreprise
Cours général (standard /intensif)
Cours individuels et privés
Cours Plus (Sport, Culture etc.)
  Cours pour Cadres/Professionnels
Cours pour groupes
Cours pour professeurs de langues
Cours Spécifiques
Formule pour 50 ans et plus
High School
Préparation pour le collège/lycée
Préparation universitaire
Séjour linguistique adulte
Séjour linguistique enfant

Description de nos cours et de nos tarifs


ANGLAIS GÉNÉRAL

ANGLAIS INTENSIF
ANGLAIS MINI GROUPE
ANGLAIS INDIVIDUEL
ANGLAIS COMBINE
ANGLAIS DES AFFAIRES
LONG SEJOUR



Certification, diplôme et préparation d’examen


PRÉPARATION aux EXAMENS (toute l'année)

ELTS TOLES, TOEFL, WEFT + examens de Cambridge



Nationalités des étudiants, âge moyen et nombre par classe


Les cours sont disponibles pour tous les âges compris entre 8 et 50 ans ou plus,  AM Language Studio donne l’opportunité  d'étudier l'anglais à toutes les tranches âges et à toutes les nationalités.



Activités


Quelque soit la saison, Malte vous offre l'occasion merveilleuse de profiter des activités de plein air toute l'année. Grâce à un programme complet d’activités, notre département de loisirs s'assurera que vous puissiez maximiser votre expérience au delà des murs de la salle de classe. Profitez de nos excursions dans les villes antiques, d’un voyage en bateau dans la Lagune Bleue près de de l'île de Comino ou profitez simplement du soleil sur une de nos belles plages.





Logements

↑Haut de page

Chez le professeur
Colocation avec des étudiants
Cours sans logement
En appartement
  Famille d’accueil
Hôtel/Auberge de jeunesse
Sur le campus

Aménagements pour étudiants handicapés


Notre équipe s’engage à s’adapter à toutes les demandes des étudiants. 



Transfert de l'aéroport / de la gare


Les trajets depuis l'aéroport peuvent être réservés auprès d’AM Language Studio aux tarifs suivants :

1 trajet – 26.00 Euros

2 trajets – 40.00 Euros


Un représentant d’
AM Language accompagnera individuellement chaque étudiant à son arrivée, son départ ou pour les deux.



Aide à l'obtention d'un visa


AM Language Studio propose des services d’aide pour l’obtention de Visa à tous les étudiants souhaitant réserver un cours à Malte auprès de nous.




↑Haut de page

AM LANGUAGE STUDIO
299 Triq Manwel Dimech
Code postal : SLM 1054
Ville : Sliema
Pays : Malta

Tél. : +356 21324242
Fax : +356 21334959
Website : http://www.maxlanguages.com/am-language-studio-malta



Latest student review

Vous ne parlez pas cette langue? Utilisez GOOGLE Traduction.

Andreas T.

Avis de Andreas T. (Düsseldorf - Germany)

publié en Janvier 2016 - Germany

Great School, perfect location

Hi,

my name is Andy. I was a language student with "am" in autumn 2015. I stayed with a host family. I really loved the atmosphere in the school. Everyone was young, even the teachers :D :D :D. The level was exactly what I expected and I was able to learn a lot. Also I loved the locations around the school. Very good and cheap coffee (Berry's Café), lots of great food at the Strand (e.g. Cuba Café), an awesome Souvenir boutique close to the school (Prints of wales) and of course the beach at Balluta Bay (I was swimming in october!!!) :D
My overall experience was just great. I would do it again. Thanks am!

Itzi G.

Avis de Itzi G. (Pamplona - Spain)

publié en Mars 2013 - Spain

2nd time at AM LANGUAGE STUDIO!

Great experience in Malta and a really good choice Am Language for improving my English. This is my second time there, and I really recommend it. Good teachers and good leisure activities!

Moktar A.

Avis de Moktar A. (dubie - United Arab Emirates)

publié en Mars 2013 - United Arab Emirates

amizing days from my life

in our life some times we discover things it be so strange for us but when we get chance to test we find it the best experience in our life specially if this experience with place like am school and people like am school staff .
finally : i will advice all hows i will meet in my life to visit this place .
thanks for all there

Naiara M.

Avis de Naiara M. (Sliema - Malta)

publié en Février 2013 - Malta

Excellent experience with AM language school!!

I've been there for short time, but the experience was incredible and repeatable. Good atmosphere, good teachers, really nice workers.. Hope to have the possibility to go again! Thanks for all, AM language school! continue with your good work!

Milja B.

Avis de Milja B. ()

publié en Février 2013

great experience at am Language Studio!

I sincerely recommend this school.
Taxi transfer was punctual and well-organized.
The self-catered shared apartment accommodation was good.
The staff are pleasant and professional.
Such a great opportunity to meet new people from all around the world.
Free-time activities are great, and there are many to choose from.
Malta and its towns and cities are stunningly beautiful, and so is the nature.

Anna D.

Avis de Anna D. (Moscow - Russia)

publié en Février 2013 - Russia

the best choice

I'm so happy that I had a chance to study in Malta, and I couldn't make any better choice then am Language studio. It is not just about good teachers, there is a special atmosphere, interesting people, and so much things to do. Always something happening, no time to get bored. Thank you all for this experience

Elena L.

Avis de Elena L. (Bryansk - Russia)

publié en Novembre 2012 - Russia

I'm in love with Malta and AM Language Studio

I Came to Malta 5 times. i studied at the different schools but am Language Studio is definitely my favorite one. This is the place where really care about quality, not quantity. The location is very good, my apartment were just across the road. Th building of the school is amazing, especially cafe on the room with the sea view. There were always smth to do after the lessons, all the time different activities, I've seen so many places and had such a fun with the leaders and other students. I got so many friends! I miss you all guys. Thanks am Language Studio for such a great experience! my English is much better now!

Özge .

Avis de Özge . (Sliema - Malta)

publié en Novembre 2012 - Malta

BEST HOLİDAY

ı had been here more than 2 months and ı'm still here. ı can see my development process and it's really gread feeling because in Malta, you can do vacation with your education at the same time. coz here weather still great.

Amélie R.

Avis de Amélie R. (La Teste - )

publié en Novembre 2012

Great experience !

I was in AM during 2 months and I've improved English, met a lot of people, saw many beautiful places. The lessons and teachers are very good. I really enjoyed the time there ! Thank you very much

Aleš O.

Avis de Aleš O. (Sliema - Malta)

publié en Novembre 2012 - Malta

Great week

I had only one week course. I wish I could attend it longer. It was a really nice experience. The class and the teacher were great, we had lots of fun. The school stuff and the leisure department really made it an unique experience. I sure recommend this language school to everyone considering Malta!

Marie P.

Avis de Marie P. (Sliema - Malta)

publié en Novembre 2012 - Malta

Good experience

I was in this school during 5 months and I enjoyed the time there. The lessons are really suitable for all the different levels of each student and the activities organised by the school help a lot to know new students and to make them friends.

Olga Z.
  • 1 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 1 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 1 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 1 Star Rating: Recommended

Avis de Olga Z. (St Petersburg - Russia)

publié en Août 2012 - Russia

very bad

On the day of my departure the prepaid transfer to airport didn't come, I had to use another taxi. When i came back home I wrote a letter asking school to send me these 20 uero money back, but school just ignores me... Never come back

Anastasiia F.

Avis de Anastasiia F. (Moscow - Russia)

publié en Juillet 2012 - Russia

My School

It's my first time at am Language school and I have enjoyed my holidays in Malta. I've improved English saw many beautiful places and meet many interesting people!I was satisfactory about school, accommodation and very good weather!Very friendly team of organizers help us in other situations-I like all of them, thank you very much!!!It's worth to come back)))

Laura P.

Avis de Laura P. (El Salvador)

publié en Avril 2012 - El Salvador

Great experience!!!

My experience was very satisfactory. I went to learn English for a few months and continue in the country a few months. The atmosphere in the class was very pleasant, very professional teachers, I got my goal, much better language. There were a variety of activities that gave me to meet people of different nationality, have fun and make great friends around the world. I recommend this experience to everyone, go!

David M.

Avis de David M. (Spain)

publié en Mars 2012 - Spain

Lovely holiday

I have enjoyed, I've improved English and now I know lots of people around the world. Good teachers, helpful staff and lots of leisures activities are the perfect combination to be one of most fantastic holiday in your life, Thanks AM to allowed me to live this amazing experince.
Regards

Marta G.

Avis de Marta G. (Madrid - Spain)

publié en Mars 2012 - Spain

3 weeks in sliema

Incredible vacation! Relaxing, exciting and surprising! I went with the idea of having a holiday like other I had experienced before and came back having lived an experience not expected. I improved my English thanks to the teachers and the methodology, I also met a lot of new and different kind of people and I enjoyed my free time thanks to the leisure activities which were very well organiced. I can not wait to go back to repeat the experience.
Greetings!

Thessy F.

Avis de Thessy F. (Germany)

publié en Mars 2012 - Germany

I spent two great weeks in Sliema to improve my english. I met many other international students and we had a lot of fun, both in class and in our free time! Living in a shared apartment is the best opportunity to start friendships and exchange experiences! But also the activity program which is offered contributes to an international exchange between the students. While joining different activities, making sightseeing, being invited with friends etc. you totally forget the time!

Mikhail D.
  • 4 Star Rating: Recommended

Avis de Mikhail D. (Moscow - Russia)

publié en Mars 2012 - Russia

Join us

I went to this school for 3 weeks. The school is good, staff friendly and always helpful. If you are short term student I recommend to find the intensive course only, general grammar in my opinion is not really necessary. If you are planning to study for 2-3 months, take a General English course. At after school activity you will have the opportunity to expand your horizons and meet new friends from around the world. Malta is a great place for tourism, a lot of old castles and monuments from ancient culture. Also interesting to taste the local cuisine, you can find Maltese, Italian, English food. Do not forget to spend time with benefit.

Pablo B.

Avis de Pablo B. (Paris - France)

publié en Février 2012 - France

Février 2012

Je suis resté une semaine à Malte via l'AM language et c'était tout simplement génial, en colocation avec des Hollandais et un Turc tout c'est très bien passé, les cours était bien et l'ile est sympa à visité meme si en une semaine je n'ai pas eu le temps de tout visiter mais je compte revenir vite!

Janči G.

Avis de Janči G. (Slovak Republic)

publié en Février 2012 - Slovak Republic

in ferbruary 2012

Hello,
I´m very happy that I choose study on Malta v AMLS, because school is very nice and teachers are so awesome and can make from studing the best time on this island. I have never been so interest in school like here. And I met very nice people from all the world.


  • Previous
  • Page 1 / 6
  • Previous



Vous apprécierez peut-être également :
 
  ENGLISH COMMUNICATION SCHOOL
mt Sliema
0 avis