Séjour linguistique, cours de langues, voyage et stage linguistiques à l'étranger - Avis & Opinions | Séjour linguistique Angleterre

Go

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement et recevez les dernières offres, les derniers avis et nos lettres d’informations.

CLE

FR Tours - France

  • 4.9778 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9778 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9778 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9778 Star Rating: Recommended
  • half

135 avis


Back to result



Donner une note à votre expérience

Critères de publication des avis


Contactez-nous!


Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’information?



Utilisez ce formulaire pour poser vos questions directement à cet établissement. Un de leurs conseillers vous contactera directement par email ou par téléphone le plus rapidement possible.


Obtenir une brochure.

Coche
Connaître leurs tarifs.

Leur demander de vous rappeler.

Vérifier les dates disponibles.

Réserver votre cours de langue.


Cet établissement est  situé à l’étranger?
Ne vous inquiétez pas, un de leurs conseillers parle probablement votre langue.

Si ce n’est pas le cas, ils feront de leur mieux pour vous comprendre. Ils sont habitués à communiquer avec des personnes du monde entier et trouvent toujours une solution!

Nom *
Votre Email *
Tél.
Pays *
Objet *
Pour CLE
Message *
 
adresse IP 54.162.66.24
* Champs obligatoires
dans bibli.jpg

Notre école


Nos Accréditations


Groupement FLE
Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Paris

Organisations dont nous sommes membre


Depuis 2000, CLE est membre du Groupement FLE, une association d’écoles de français répondant à des exigences de qualité reposant sur des critères, des engagements concrets et des contrôles, définis dans un référentiel auquel adhèrent les écoles membres du groupement.
Le Groupement FLE est le premier organisme professionnel en France qui, dès 1999, a établi un code de déontologie pour les écoles de français langue étrangère (F.L.E.) adhérentes.

Description de notre école


Apprenez le français à CLE, un établissement privé fondé en 1985.

Pourquoi suivre des cours de français à CLE ?

Pour la qualité des cours de français,
la compétence et le professionnalisme des enseignants,
un maximum de 7 étudiants par classe,
une écoute attentive de vos besoins.

Pour l'atmosphère presque familiale,
la convivialité,
un accueil chaleureux.

Pour sa situation
Dans "le jardin de la France", au centre de la France
A une heure de Paris en TGV (train rapide)
A 1h40 en TGV de l'aéroport Paris Charles de Gaulle
A 1h20 de Londres Stansted ou Dublin avec Ryanair
Dans le centre historique de la ville de Tours
Dans la région où le "meilleur" français est parlé
Dans la partie de la vallée de la Loire classée au Patrimoine mondial de l'humanité par l'UNESCO

Pour son excellent rapport qualité prix

Vous faites l’effort de venir apprendre le français en France, à CLE, nous veillons à vous assurer le meilleur séjour possible.

Découvrez l'atmosphère de l'école sur notre page Facebook
Retrouvez CLE sur YouTube



Description de nos équipements


CLE se trouve dans le quartier le plus pittoresque et le plus animé de la ville. Des fenêtres de CLE, vous pouvez admirer la tour Charlemagne, un des plus vieux monuments de la ville. A deux pas de l’école, vous trouvez de nombreux restaurants et cafés avec leurs terrasses à l’ombre de maisons médiévales.

CLE occupe un bâtiment de la fin du XVIIIe siècle magnifiquement rénové comprenant :
  • neuf salles de classe spacieuses, confortables et accueillantes,
  • une vaste entrée avec distributeur de boissons et friandises,
  • une terrasse fleurie où vous pouvez vous détendre dès qu’il fait beau.

En complément de vos études vous avez à votre disposition et gratuitement bien entendu :

  • plusieurs bibliothèques où vous trouvez magazines, livres en français facile, œuvres littéraires, exercices de vocabulaire et de grammaire, etc.
  • une salle multimédia pour améliorer votre compréhension orale ou votre prononciation, pour regarder des films, etc.
  • des cédéroms pour consolider vos acquis
  • des ordinateurs pour consulter votre courriel ou Internet
  • un accès WIFI 



↑Haut de page

Types de cours


Au pair
Bildungsurlaub
Camp et programme d’été
Cours à but Académique
Cours chez le professeur
Cours de préparation aux examens
Cours et stage en entreprise
Cours général (standard /intensif)
Cours individuels et privés
Cours Plus (Sport, Culture etc.)
  Cours pour Cadres/Professionnels
Cours pour groupes
Cours pour professeurs de langues
Cours Spécifiques
Formule pour 50 ans et plus
High School
Préparation pour le collège/lycée
Préparation universitaire
Séjour linguistique adulte
Séjour linguistique enfant

Description de nos cours et de nos tarifs


Que vous appreniez pour le plaisir, vos études ou votre travail,
pour préparer le DELF, le DALF ou un examen dans votre pays, 
CLE vous propose :
des cours intensifs de français,
d'une semaine à plusieurs mois,
du niveau débutant au niveau C1.

3 types de cours de français
Cours intensifs en mini-groupes : 20 heures par semaine (soit 26 leçons )
Cours intensifs combinés : 20 heures en mini-groupes + 3 heures de cours individuels par semaine (soit 30 leçons )
Cours individuels de français : 15, 20, 25 heures par semaine

Pour tous les cours de français en mini-groupes
2 professeurs confirmés : un le matin et l'autre l'après-midi
7 étudiants au maximum par classe, moyenne de 5 étudiants
A votre arrivée, test d'évaluation de vos compétences orales et écrites pendant 2 heures
Priorité à la communication orale
Certificat de scolarité
Visite du centre historique de la ville
Programme d'activités
Accès gratuit à Internet

Voir :
Le descriptif de chaque niveau
Le premier jour
L'horaire des cours
Les prix




Certification, diplôme et préparation d’examen


Dans la mesure où vous avez fait preuve d’assiduité vous recevrez un certificat de scolarité mentionnant la durée de vos cours de français à CLE et le niveau auquel vous avez étudié. Votre professeur principal établira un bilan de vos compétences écrites et orales en précisant le niveau que vous avez atteint. Il vous donnera aussi quelques recommandations personnelles pour l’entretien de votre français.

DELF et DALF
Si vous souhaitez valider vos connaissances en français en passant un diplôme délivré par le Ministère de l’Education Nationale et reconnu dans le monde entier, nous vous conseillons le DELF (Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française) ou le DALF (Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française).
Pendant votre séjour à CLE, vous pouvez vous présenter à l’un des examens du DELF ou du DALF ou, si les dates ne conviennent pas, le faire de retour dans votre pays. Il existe 900 centres d’examens répartis dans 154 pays.
Les cours intensifs de français à CLE vous préparent au DELF et au DALF mais nous vous pouvez suivre quelques cours individuels avant l'examen pour vous familiariser avec les épreuves et vous présenter à l'examen en toute confiance.
Epreuves, dates et prix DELF et DALF

Lors de vos études de français à CLE, vous pouvez passer le TEF (test d’évaluation du français). Il s’agit d’un examen de la Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Paris (CCIP), reconnu par le ministère français de l’Education nationale et par le gouvernement fédéral canadien.
Vous pouvez  passer l'e-TEF ( la version électronique des épreuves obligatoires), à la date qui vous convient, sauf en août quand la CCIP est fermée.



Nationalités des étudiants, âge moyen et nombre par classe


Nos étudiants sont des adultes motivés qui viennent pour leurs études, leur travail ou leur plaisir. La moyenne d’âge est de 38 ans.
En 2013, nous avons reçu des étudiants des pays suivants : Afrique du Sud, Allemagne, Angola, Autriche, Australie, Bahreïn, Belgique, Biélorussie, Brésil, Canada, Suisse, Danemark, Emirats arabes unis, Espagne, Finlande, Italie, Irlande, Japon, Mexique, Pays-Bas, Norvège, Portugal, Russie, Arabie Saoudite, Singapour, Slovénie, Syrie, Tchad, Thaïlande, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis et Venezuela.
Satisfaits de l’enseignement et de l’accueil, de nombreux étudiants reviennent depuis plusieurs années à CLE.
Nous garantissons un maximum de 7 étudiants par classe.

La page Facebook de CLE - Le blog des étudiants de CLE: Apprendre le français à Tours

Activités


A votre arrivée, nous vous faisons découvrir la ville : le «Vieux Tours », les principaux monuments et les rues commerçantes.
Un programme d’activités est donné chaque mois. Il comprend des visites de musées, des excursions, des cours sur le vin, le fromage, des cours de cuisine et un cinéclub : chaque semaine, nous vous présentons un film français récent. Nous vous indiquons également l’actualité culturelle de la ville.
Si vous préférez votre autonomie, des suggestions d’itinéraires,  sont à votre disposition.
Blog de CLE sur des visites dans la vallée de la Loire. 



Logements

↑Haut de page

Chez le professeur
Colocation avec des étudiants
Cours sans logement
En appartement
  Famille d’accueil
Hôtel/Auberge de jeunesse
Sur le campus

Descripif de nos formules de logements


La majorité des étudiants sont hébergés chez des familles d'accueil soigneusement sélectionnées en  raison de leur responsabilité dans la réussite de votre séjour. Vous êtes reçu en demi-pension (petit déjeuner et dîner) et pension complète le week-end. La famille vient vous chercher à la gare ou à l'aéroport de Tours.
Si vous préférez votre indépendance, nous pouvons vous réserver une chambre d'hôtel ou un appartement entièrement équipé.


Aménagements pour étudiants handicapés


Les étudiants handicapés sont les bienvenus mais nous ne pouvons pas vous garantir un hébergement chez une famille, tout dépend de votre handicap.



Transfert de l'aéroport / de la gare


Vous serez attendu par votre famille d'accueil à l'aéroport (si vous prenez un vol Ryanair de Londres ou Dublin) ou à la gare de Tours. Si vous avez choisi un appartement ou un hôtel, il vous faudra prendre un taxi.
Tours et à 1h40 de l'aéroport Paris Charles de Gaulle, à plus ou moins 1 h de la gare Montparnasse.
De l'aéroport Paris Charles de Gaulle, prenez un  TGV (train rapide) jusqu'à Saint-Pierre-des-Corps (banlieue de Tours) et ensuite une navette (petit train) jusqu'à Tours.
Si vous êtes à Paris, prenez un TGV de la gare Montparnasse pour Tours ou Saint-Pierre-des-Corps.
Informations sur le voyage jusqu'à Tours



Aide à l'obtention d'un visa


Avez-vous besoin d’un visa ? Cela dépend de votre nationalité et de la durée de votre séjour (moins ou plus de 90 jours). Vérifiez sur le site du ministère des Affaires étrangères et européennes si un visa est nécessaire pour votre séjour.
Si vous avez besoin d'un  visa, nous vous enverrons un certificat d'inscription pour votre demande de visa étudiant.



↑Haut de page

CLE
7-9, place de Châteauneuf
Code postal : 37000
Ville : Tours
Pays : France

Tél. : ++33 02 47 64 06 19
Website : http://www.cle.fr





Latest student review

Vous ne parlez pas cette langue? Utilisez GOOGLE Traduction.

Christoph G.

Avis de Christoph G. (Germany)

publié en Octobre 2015 - Germany

Eine geniale Zeit in Tours

Im Juli 2015 ging ich für drei Wochen nach Tours, um an der Sprachschule CLE Französisch zu lernen. Es war eine unvergessliche Zeit. Man lernt intensiv in kleinen Klassen, die Lehrer sind sehr kompetent – und vor allem kommt die gute Laune nicht zu kurz: es gibt immer viel zu lachen. Man lernt viel über Land und Leute, was das Verständnis für die Sprache noch erhöht. Das Angebot der Schule wird abgerundet durch Ausflüge in die Umgebung – es finden sich immer Mitschüler, die auch per Bahn oder Fahrrad das Loire-Tal erkunden wollen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder CLE in Tours besuchen.

Melanie M.

Avis de Melanie M. (Australia)

publié en Septembre 2015 - Australia

Fantastic French School in Tours

Had a wonderful time at CLE in Tours. The Directrice, Isabelle, is very warm and welcoming, and the teachers are all very passionate and fun to learn from. I spent 5 weeks at the school with one of their amazing Host Families and will treasure my memories forever.

Daiana V.

Avis de Daiana V. ()

publié en Septembre 2015

An Amazing Month in Tours and CLE

I spent 4 amazing weeks in June in CLE. It was one of my best experiences, I improved my French more than expected, all the professors are great and happy to help you, the staff is also very friendly, kind and funny

I recommend studying at CLE, for me one of the best language schools!!

Simon P.

Avis de Simon P. (Salisbury - United Kingdom)

publié en Septembre 2015 - United Kingdom

By far the best

I spent four weeks at CLE in Tours in May / June 2015. They were by far the best four weeks of an entire year of intensive french lessons conducted at the British Defence Academy and the Univeristy of Westminster.

Beyond the small class sizes, the tightly controlled levels (streaming) by ability from day one, and the immersion generated by living with a french family, the CLE experience is out of this world. Our teachers put so much effort into every single lesson, with materials from literally the previous day's news or media on a regular basis. All of that run alongside the workshops which were varied and interesting, fun and engaging.

Then just when you thought you might get five minutes off, the school teaching staff were joining us for lunch and for visits around the town (which is perfect in size and shape) or further afield. Isabelle the directrice routinely joins in visits to the chateaus and holds the cycling challenge cup for anyone feeling a little sporty who might venture along the Loire.

I would go back in a heartbeat and I would recommend CLE to anyone considering learning french at any level, age, and for any period. The experience was simply fabulous.

A few months on I am now able to fully participate in the french Ecole de Guerre, largely thanks to CLE.

Clare K.

Avis de Clare K. (Woodland Hills - USA)

publié en Août 2015 - USA

SUPERB EXPERIENCE

After spending four weeks in June at CLE located in Tours, France for a French immersion language course, I have found that among the other (FLE) language schools which I had attended in other cities of France, as well as in Québec, this one in Tours is superior. This city is conveniently reachable by train from Paris' Charles DeGaulle airport. The director and all the teachers are specialist in teaching French to the foreigners, they are very attentive to the students' needs -- scholastic, health, as well as social. What is taught in the morning classes is put into practice immediately. I liked the afternoon "atelier" sessions where various current topics were discussed, and the participation of the fellow classmates (of various professional backgrounds) who unselfishly shared their actual experience/knowledge of the topic enhanced not only the discussion but also had broadened my own viewpoint on the subject being discussed. The classes are small, maximum is seven students, we get acquainted and shared our learning very quickly. The media lab was available to everyone, to practice listening and oral comprehension.

Tours is a smaller and less complex city, for a person who has very little sense of directions, getting lost in Tours did not become too frightening. My host family (ma famille d'accueil) was very kind and attentive to me, they gave me a nice and quiet room, good French food, invited me to join them on some of their activities and outings. The region is beautiful, there is a lot of history and a lot of natural beauty. The parks and the gardens are beautiful, one could spend days just visiting the chateaux and their park like grounds. It was a special treat for me to go to the Cathedral St. Gatien to listen to their pipe organ, and attend the children's choir in concert at St. Julien le Pauvre Church. These children all sang like professionals. Weather-wise, June is a good month, not too cold, not too hot, definitely stay for the annual Music Feast (Fête de la Musique) where one hears and dances to free live band performances throughout the city from noon to late night.

I definitely recommend the school, CLE and the city, Tours to everyone who is seriously interested in learning French or wants to travel with a purpose.

Angela B.

Avis de Angela B. ()

publié en Août 2015

AWESOME

Had an awesome time at CLE, the staff and the teachers were so nice, concerned and very helpful. Recommend this to everyone who really wants to learn a language, speak a lot and get to know France and its beautiful culture. Had an awesome host family who did everything for me, they accepted me as their own. Teachers made class fun and exciting, classes were small with awesome classmates. My highlight was the canoe trip on the Loire, it was so much fun!
Merci à Isabelle et à tous qui ont fait mon séjour ici si mémorable. Tours est vraiment une jolie ville avec des jolis et gentils personnes!

Kerry M.

Avis de Kerry M. (Bury St Edmunds - United Kingdom)

publié en Août 2015 - United Kingdom

Hoping to go back next year!

I had a fantastic 2 week stay in Tours studying at CLE. Isabelle was so kind and made every student feel so welcome and I particularly enjoyed the bike rides in the afternoons along the Loire! The course itself exceeded my expectations and I was lucky enough to have Marlene as my teacher who was brilliant. My host family were like my own family and I was in tears when I left them. Don't hesitate to spend at least 2 weeks here, you will want to stay for longer and to return!

Monica K.

Avis de Monica K. (Sydney - Australia)

publié en Mai 2015 - Australia

Mon séjour linguistique à CLE

A truly phenomenal experience! The energetic environment with enthusiastic teachers kept my motivation going. The creative teaching method was engaging - each day provided a challenging and unique learning focus. Classes had a good range of ages with maximum 7 students in each class. I enjoyed the afternoon workshops especially those conducted by Gaëlle and David.

My wonderful host family shared their local culture and gastronomy from the hospitality of their traditional French home. I enjoyed going out with them and their friends. The conversational exposure to the native French was a great way to immerse myself.

Learning a new language is difficult and at times frustrating. CLE provides a strong foundation for the opportunity to learn French in a unique cultural environment. Excursions and activities organised by the school enhance the learning programme.
Besides learning French, there is the opportunity to make new friends and experience daily life in a historic French town. I am very grateful to Isabelle (our principal) and Ludivine (my class teacher) for their commitment and dedication to teaching - alas I am starting to enjoy reading in French! I departed with fond memories and feeling more confident in speaking 'la langue de Molière'. The entire experience was an absolute pleasure and I look forward to returning to CLE.
Monica de Sydney

Christine F.

Avis de Christine F. ()

publié en Mai 2015

IDEAL WAY TO LEARN, GREAT LIFE EXPERIENCE

After my month of avril at CLE in Tours, I hated to go home! The school is brilliantly organized to provide intense French training in a way that really works: everything you learn is immediately applied in discussions, readings, films, news clips. And living in Tours, in an apartment near CLE as I did, makes the experience complete. I simply existed in French, absorbing the language and culture with each breath. And with each step I took in this beautiful old city! Tours is ideally situated to let one enjoy the incredible richness of the Loire Valley -history, food, art, beauty, nature - it's all here. Don't hesitate - choose CLE as your language learning venue! Christine F.

Thomas S.

Avis de Thomas S. ()

publié en Mai 2015

Eintauchen in die französische Kultur und Sprache

Zwei Wochen in der Sprachschule CLE in Tours mit Aufenthalt in einer Gastfamilie haben mir ein Eintauchen in die französische Kultur und Sprache ermöglicht, das ich zuvor nicht für möglich geglaubt hätte. Die familiäre Atmosphäre an der überschaubaren Schule, die motivierten und engagierten Lehrerinnen, der Kontakt und der Austausch mit anderen Studenten und die Diskussionen in der Gastfamilie haben mir nicht nur das Üben der französischen Sprache ermöglicht sondern mir auch Einblick in den Alltag gegeben und mein Verständnis für die französische Kultur erhöht. Die helle und lebendige Stadt Tours mit ihren Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Gaststätten, die herrliche Loirelandschaft mit ihren Schlössern und weiteren kulturellen Höhepunkten sowie die generelle Freundlichkeit der Einwohner der Touraine haben mich schwer beeindruckt! Es waren perfekte Ferien, bzw. ein toller Sprachaufenthalt, den ich jederzeit wiederholen würde!

Sarah N.

Avis de Sarah N. ()

publié en Mai 2015

Fabulous experience

I just returned from a month long intensive course at Cle tours. What a charming city and I can't say enough about the language program there. We met in small groups, 5-7 students at the same level of proficiency from 9-12:15 each day. We did grammar, oral comprehension and gave reports on current events, political satire, and movies. On Tuesdays and Thursday's we met again in the afternoon for "ateliers" where we played games, did oral comprehension, and learned about French culture. These went from 1:30-4:15. Then on Monday and Wednesday had private lessons from 1:45-3:15. The private lessons consisted of talking, oral comprehension, grammar, whatever you wanted to work on. The group I was with was fantastic. We were all adults mostly working on our French for pleasure. We were two Americans, three Swiss, and one Japanese. I rented an apartment around the corner from the institute which I found quite convenient. There was some homework, but not so much that I didn't have time to visit the chateaux of the Loire valley on the weekends. I can't wait to go back next year!

J.a. P.

Avis de J.a. P. (Spain)

publié en Janvier 2015 - Spain

AN INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE

As a result of the great reviews I read here, I spent all month of November 2014 in CLE. The academy is placed within the old centre of Tours (beautiful) and I must say it lives up to its reputation, as from the very first moment you feel a warm welcome from both teachers and students. Isabelle (la directrice) takes care of you and asks always for feedback with a smile on her face. Teachers are great and classes are small size. There is a great atmosphere from the mixture of nationalities and ages of the students, who at the same time take very seriously the french immersion – giving the experience a great cultural enrichment. I also signed up for a host family and, after taking into account my needs, they found one excellent, making the experience unforgettable!
My french has strongly improved and I can’t help but recommend this experience to anyone willing to give their french a boost! I will definitely come back!

Stephen P.

Avis de Stephen P. (Stone - )

publié en Janvier 2015

Best Of Both Worlds

I have just finished a wonderful 3 months in Tours at CLE.Not only did my French come on enormously but I had great fun. The teachers are wonderful and very informative. The town of Tours has a lot to offer and for me spending 3 months at school in Tours was definitely the Best Of Both Worlds!!
Would I go back? You bet! Summer 2015 is already earmarked for my return!

Leanne M.

Avis de Leanne M. (Brooklyn - France)

publié en Décembre 2014 - France

Better than Uni

My study at CLE was very short lived, unfortunately, as I was on a Foreign University Exchange and only had one week holiday, which I chose to use for further study. Yes, I'm a language nerd! Sad for me, but great for those of you ready to improve your French, I found that I learned more in one week at CLE Tours, than in 4 months at Uni. The teachers are kind, happy and knowledgable and have the happy knack of pin-pointing your needs and filling them. Just do it. You will be glad you did.

Pratiwi L.

Avis de Pratiwi L. (Indonesia)

publié en Novembre 2014 - Indonesia

beyond expectation

My study with CLE was short (2 weeks) but it has helped me a lot! It was certainly beyond my expectation of regular language course. Here’s why…
1. I liked the idea that CLE place students of the same level in the same class, yet CLE also offers workshops where students from different levels can mix. Of course, they would suggest which workshop is more suitable for which level.
2. The course is well balanced, not only grammar but also cultural relevance and current usages. This, in particular, extended my vocabulary a lot.
3. The teachers are very professional and they really helped me figure out which area could use a bit extra work.
4. Last but not least, I really appreciate the small class size (max. 7 students, if I’m not mistaken). This really allows us to practice, practice and practice.
If you *seriously* want to improve your French, CLE is THE school!

Victoria M.

Avis de Victoria M. (United Kingdom)

publié en Novembre 2014 - United Kingdom

Ne pas hésiter

Attending courses can sometimes be daunting when you've gone beyond your school days! We all need a little courage sometimes to go into the unknown. So if you are debating about this course in the slightest - just take the step and go for it. I am glad that I did.
For this course has many truly welcoming positives:
the small group sizes (max 7); mix of ages (beyond teen agers but not all OAP's !); friendly, enthusiastic staff; central location; activity lessons in the afternoon (baking, games etc) and Isabelle's personal interest in finding suitable accommodation for you.

In addition I found Tours to be a great, relaxed city, beautiful architecture, old square with restaurants etc and a city which is easy to walk around and very cycle friendly.
I aim to goo back - next time I would stay with a host family as everyone who did had very good words to say about them.

Bonne Chance

David F.

Avis de David F. (Salisbury - United Kingdom)

publié en Novembre 2014 - United Kingdom

Ecole CLE - Tours: OUTSTANDING!

I have just completed 4 weeks immersion at CLE and cannot speak more highly of my experience there.
The pace, the focus, the attention to detail (depending on an individual's needs) was truly excellent. Everyone brought different levels of competence to the class - for instance, some could speak fluently, but were weaker at grammar (or vice versa). Our teacher always focused her questioning on the right person. On top of this, the lessons were fun and left us wanting to do our best for ourselves and for her. Sometimes the homework seemed a lot, but it was never overwhelming. I enjoyed the challenge of completing it whilst also maintaining a healthy social life! I could not speak more highly of our teacher: dedicated, professional, creative and fun: truly outstanding. Thank you CLE!
My one-on-one teacher was a complete joy to be taught by and the hour just flew by always. She was excellent at correcting me without 'stifling' my enthusiasm. 10/10!
The school is very well run and the Directrice is always looking for ways to further improve the detail. She regularly asks for student feedback which is often acted upon, and the staff clearly enjoy working as a part of her team.

Corinne E.

Avis de Corinne E. (Zürich - Switzerland)

publié en Octobre 2014 - Switzerland

Magnifique séjour!

Ich kann nur etwas aussetzen an meinem Sprachaufenthalt, nämlich dass ich nur 1 Woche in Tours war!
Die CLE unterscheidet sich in der Grüsse zu anderen Schulen: Sie ist klein, so dass man fast alle Schüler kennt und pro Klasse hat es maximal 7 Schüler. Dies trägt einerseits zum effektiven Lernen und andererseits zur familiären Atmosphäre bei. Zudem ist das Durchschnittsalter 30. Besonders gibt aber die Herzlichkeit von Isabelle und den Lehrern der CLE den speziellen Touch. Dank ihres Engagements wie auch Interessen am Kontakt mit den Schülern fühlte ich mich vom ersten Moment an wohl an der Schule.

Zudem ist die CLE perfekt in der Altstadt von Tour gelegen, alles liegt in Gehdistanz; ob die Place Plumerau, la Guinguette, die Geschäfte oder die Loire.

Der Schulunterricht am Morgen ist strukturiert aufgebaut und fokussiert stark auf das Schulbuch. Die Ateliers und Privatstunden am Nachmittag lassen mehr Freiraum für Diskussionen zu.

Rosemary M.

Avis de Rosemary M. (London - United Kingdom)

publié en Octobre 2014 - United Kingdom

UNFORGETTABLE and INSPIRING

I have just completed a wonderful 3 weeks at CLE in Tours.
I've toyed around trying to learn French for many years and recent retirement gave me the chance to pursue an intensive course which has done wonders for my confidence in speaking the language.
I did lots of research to find the 'right' school for me and CLE easily met all my expectations. LA Directrice Isabelle and her excellent team cannot be complimented highly enough on both the quality of the teaching and the supportive and welcoming atmosphere in which students and staff operate.
Two other points that impressed me about CLE (1) its 'smaller classes' approach whereby students can integrate closely with teachers and fellow students - no danger of being lost or forgotten in large classes and (2) the wide ranging age mix of students.

CLE also made excellent arrangements for me to live with a local family - a lovely experience that added to the overall pleasure of my trip to Tours

I cannot recall enjoying school so much and have no hesitation in recommending CLE if you are minded to learn or improve your French.

Marion J.

Avis de Marion J. (Freinsheim - )

publié en Octobre 2014

Angenehmes Lernen in entspannter Atmosphäre

Wir waren zwei Wochen bei einem Intensiv-Sprachkurs in der Sprachschule CLE in Tours und ich kann diese Schule nur weiter empfehlen. Engagierte und kompetente Lehrkräfte, kleine Lerngruppen, abwechslungsreicher Unterricht und eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre machten die zwei Wochen zu einer tollen Zeit. Ich konnte meine mündliche Ausdrucksfähigkeit deutlich verbessern und die Scheu zu sprechen komplett ablegen. Ich kann CLE uneingeschränkt empfehlen.


  • Previous
  • Page 1 / 7
  • Previous



Vous apprécierez peut-être également :
 
  ACCENT FRANCAIS
fr Montpellier
  • half
31 avis
   
  ACTILANGUE
fr Nice
6 avis
   
  ALPINE FRENCH SCHOOL
fr Morzine
0 avis
   
  ECOLE SUISSE INTERNATIONALE DIJON
fr Dijon
6 avis
   
  COLLEGE INTERNATIONAL DE CANNES
fr Cannes
0 avis
   
  UNIVERSITE DE LORRAINE - DéFLE
fr Nancy
2 avis